Contact Us

If you have any questions about our programs or services, please give us a call or write to us.

neurontin Main Office
Services for the Developmentally Challenged

5475 Fieldston Rd.
Bronx, NY 10471
Phone:  (718) 432-8469
Fax:  (718) 432-8546

order ivermectin online Day Habilitation Program
Striving on Strength
Pre-Vocational Day Habilitation Program
Services for the Developmentally Challenged
5670 Riverdale Ave.
Bronx, NY 10471

Nguruka Office: (347) 980-2900
Program: (347)-980-2901
Fax: (347) 980-2902

Executive Director & Program Director
Peter Dolan
pdolan@sdcnyc.org

Director of Services
Nancy Santini
Nsantini@sdcnyc.org

Director of Day Services
Reva Zawel
rzawel@sdcnyc.org

Human Resources
Luis Torres
ltorres@sdcnyc.org

Family Support Group
Crusita Ramos
cramos@sdcnyc.org

Accounting
Tony Gianfrancesco
agianfrancesco@sdcnyc.org

Quality Management
Akeem Mohammed
amohammed@sdcnyc.org

Leave a Comment