Contact Us


If you have any questions about our programs or services, please give us a call or write to us.

Main Office
Services for the Developmentally Challenged

5475 Fieldston Rd.
Bronx, NY 10471
Phone:  (718) 432-8469
Fax:  (718) 432-8546

Day Habilitation Program
Striving on Strength
Pre-Vocational Day Habilitation Program
Services for the Developmentally Challenged
5670 Riverdale Ave.
Bronx, NY 10471

Office: (347) 980-2900
Program: (347)-980-2901
Fax: (347) 980-2902

Acting Executive Director & Program Director
Peter Dolan

pdolan@sdcnyc.org

Director of Day Services
Reva Zawel

rzawel@sdcnyc.org

Human Resources
Luis Torres

ltorres@sdcnyc.org

MSC Supervisor and Intake Coordinator
Jackie Macias

jmacias@sdcnyc.org

Family Support Group
Crusita Ramos

cramos@sdcnyc.org

Accounting
Tony Gianfrancesco

agianfrancesco@sdcnyc.org

Quality Management
Tony Niver

tniver@sdcnyc.org

Special Projects and Clinical Coordinator
Sarah Andrew

sandrew@sdcnyc.org

Evening Respite Director
Kebbi Almonte

kalmonte@sdcnyc.org

Weekend Respite Director
Gloria Taveras

gtaveras@sdcnyc.org

Assistant Weekend Respite Director
Cruzileisy Velasquez

cvelasquez@sdcnyc.org